Maths (1 Viewer)

madness_me

HSC
I was just wondering. How hard is mx2 anyway. Like on a scale of 1-10?

Should I start trying in eco even though I think im going to do extension 2. Like is extension 2 really hard. Ive heard its just mainly the work u have to put into it and u have to be motivated etc. But I'm just wondering cause I'm ns If I should just work on eco or not or should I just work on maths

Sorry for the long question but I pretty sure I'm capable of 4unit, but I'm unsure, I lack confidence

Also If i was an average 4unit student how many hours of study or homework would i be doing a week or fortnight

Last edited:

MetroMattums

HSC
Depends on how confident you are in your maths - if you can grip the concepts well it should be about a 5/10 at most.

If you don't.. well it would take a lot more work to mitigate the pain it can bring to those who don't understand everything, and in that case it would be up to 10/10 (it is supposedly the hardest subject in that the Board of Studies offers, anyway).

madness_me

HSC
yer I get all the stuff we do in yr 11 its pretty simple. Its just I dnt study that much so my results are average. I need to study more.

Hopefully I ace my yearlies anyway

Omnipotence

Kendrick Lamar
HSC
Uni Grad
I was just wondering. How hard is mx2 anyway. Like on a scale of 1-10?

Should I start trying in eco even though I think im going to do extension 2. Like is extension 2 really hard. Ive heard its just mainly the work u have to put into it and u have to be motivated etc. But I'm just wondering cause I'm ns If I should just work on eco or not or should I just work on maths

Sorry for the long question but I pretty sure I'm capable of 4unit, but I'm unsure, I lack confidence

Also If i was an average 4unit student how many hours of study or homework would i be doing a week or fortnight
Oxymoron much?

madness_me

HSC
dur dur dur
this is a stoopid thread
I jsut contradict myself

muzeikchun852

HSC