UTS b Creative Intelligence and Innovation?? (1 Viewer)

waterlml

HSC
what's this about? anyone? it sounds good and fun @@

waterlml

HSC
Sounds like a "creation / intelligent design" woo science degree.

What a misleading name... I would've called it "Bachelor of Critical Thinking".
yeah i watched their video it somehow looks like drawing and designing and stuff, i'm not good at both just interested in the creative and critical thinking part, so i really would like to know more about it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIxlLJSglkI

Crobat

#tyrannosaurusREKT
HSC
From what I can tell it's about critical thinking and problem solving but it apparently only operates in the Winter/Summer breaks so you'll have Winter/Summer school.

Tbh though sounds pretty interesting but like UTS's first Arts degree rather than Communications.

waterlml

HSC
From what I can tell it's about critical thinking and problem solving but it apparently only operates in the Winter/Summer breaks so you'll have Winter/Summer school.

Tbh though sounds pretty interesting but like UTS's first Arts degree rather than Communications.
yeah exactly what i thought. all the brain storming and drawing stuff. and what is winter/sum school? didn't understand it when i first saw the structure, does that mean i need to attend classes during term break??

Crobat

#tyrannosaurusREKT
HSC
yeah exactly what i thought. all the brain storming and drawing stuff. and what is winter/sum school? didn't understand it when i first saw the structure, does that mean i need to attend classes during term break??
Yeah essentially, but I only have one friend who does it and I've only talked to them briefly about it so I'm not 100% sure.

waterlml

HSC
Yeah essentially, but I only have one friend who does it and I've only talked to them briefly about it so I'm not 100% sure.
oic it sounds more like arts for me now lol better stick with my b business preference

Rhinoz8142

HSC
Uni Grad