accounting exam (1 Viewer)

how'd u guys go?

me...i thought the mcq's got progressively easier, but in saying that, i still had 2 make quite a few random guesses

overall i thought it was tricky - stupid accounting...

the fact that i was sitting next 2 perhaps the most annoying person i have ever had the DISpleasure of sitting next 2, didnt make it ne easier.

blah:mad1:

bigvince

was i that annoying person next 2 u??
i thought the mcq were pretty good. pretty happy with the exam
its pretty much as he told us in lecture 13
...exams are over! now its time 2 celebrate :)

Originally posted by bigvince
was i that annoying person next 2 u??
i thought the mcq were pretty good. pretty happy with the exam
its pretty much as he told us in lecture 13
...exams are over! now its time 2 celebrate :)

if ur about 40, with a chronic throat-clearing problem, then yes, yes u were ;)

Frigid

LLB (Hons)
HSC
N/A
i got 4/5 of the first 5 MCQs right!!! coz i studied them for ecos!!! :p

didn't get the gold price though. damn expensive gold. thought it was 37USD an ounce.

but the rest was pretty good. pretty confident now me gonna get D... even tho i'm Option A-er.

HSC
hmmm
well, i aint proud of this but here goes...

ive only been to 1 tute...first tute...and i didnt go to most lectures...and im doing option A

but yeah. in saying that, i studied the whole course in about 3 days. and i reckon i pulled off at least a 50%. i hope. ill let you ppl know how i did. but yeah, you prob dun give a shit lol

Lexicographer

Retired 13 May 2006
HSC
I should have studied in the HSC and done bizlaw like Frigid... from all the accounting lectures I invaded, there's no doubt I'd have owned your exam. :p

Beaky

You can read minds?
HSC
Originally posted by Frigid
i got 4/5 of the first 5 MCQs right!!! coz i studied them for ecos!!! :p

didn't get the gold price though. damn expensive gold. thought it was 37USD an ounce.