Part time job...help (1 Viewer)

tloos

HSC
Yo, morning everyone.
I've got a part time job, work both days on the weekend, normally both 5 hour shifts if not more.
My parents and I both agree that putting the part time job on hold until my hsc is over would be the best thing for me to do.
I earn a pretty good amount of money, am treated very well at this job and it is good to clear my head but I still want to put it on hold until the end of hsc.
Now I am a good writer, I love to write, love to write poetry etc. A question I cannot answer, is in reference to like freelance writers or writing reviewing etc, where can I look for like online sites/at home jobs where I can get paid to review writing pieces/write. I don't care if it is like a dollar a piece of what not, I am just interested in doing this in my free time to get a tiny bit of money.

Please help, would be great.

Thankyou

Zoinked

Beast
HSC
Making money online like you mentioned isn't worth it. Every man and his dog has tried to make money doing those sort of tasks online, its too saturated. Better to just work one or two shifts a week at work. I quit my job for a month before hsc and it did nothing for me so I personally wouldnt recommend it.

mcchicken

madman in a box
HSC