Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Cena123
  • 1 Post By red152
  • 2 Post By si2136

Thread: anyone else feeling like they cant remember anything?!

Cadet
    HSC

anyone else feeling like they cant remember anything?!

i legit used to be able to remember pages of information word by word now anything im studying is going through one ear and out the other i think my brain has reached full capacity

Cadet
    HSC
    N/A

Re: anyone else feeling like they cant remember anything?!

I reckon it will come to you on the day
    Tzuyu likes this.

HSC

Try doing some past papers, I've noticed I find it easier to recall information if I actively try to answer questions regarding the content. Hopefully that helps.
    HSC 2017: English Standard - 3U Maths - 4U Maths - Biology - Japanese Beginners
    がんばって!

HSC

Maybe that is happening because you are thinking of other things while trying to study. Try to focus on the task at hand by all means. Remove music, clean up your desk, and try to study in a quiet place. That helps me focus anyway.
    1MARIE1 likes this.
    Year 10 (2017)
    English - History - Geography - Maths - Science - Religion - Chinese (Second Language) - Commerce - PDHPE

Preliminary HSC (2018)
    English (Advanced) - Studies of Religion 1 - Legal Studies - Mathematics (Accelerated) - Chemistry - Physics

Executive Member
    HSC

Procastinate for a day, realise half-way you'll feel guilty and then get right back to it
    Mathew587 and Tzuyu like this.
    MX2 - ADV - ECO - BUS

Cadet
    HSC