Ghost stories - Wagga campus (1 Viewer)

lunamonster

HSC
N/A
Hi, my name is Cynthia and I’m new to this forum but I can’t stand it much longer and I am trying this to see if anyone else had experienced anything close to mine..

I was an overseas student (Singapore). I graduated in 1995 Wagga campus studying double majors Accounting and Computer Science. Throughout my 3 years, I’ve always stayed at Main self catered except one semester I was posted to South Block W.

When I first arrived, I’ve been told about the ‘usual’ places like South campus and Tullock Lodge, but I’ve had my own personal encounters that included other places besides these. The most scary ones happened to me at House D (I think its no longer there, back in my last trip in 2001, it was boarded up and torn down), Butler halls and South Campus Block B room 31?

House D :
This happened during my first year/first semester Sept 1992.
I was walking back from my friend’s place in Doman after discussing assignments one night (2.30ish am) to my cottage. I walked along the road between the cottages and the houses.
I had some friends staying at House D and noticed that the lights were on. And actually wanted to drop in and say hi if not for the time.
So I just walked past and then I saw a silhouette of a girl with bobbed hair staring out at me from the kitchen (side) window. None of my girl frens there had bobbed hair, both had long straight hair. So I thought it was really strange… I didn’t give it much thought after I walked past (reaching the “kink” in the road), I decided to take another look and to my horror, the silhouette was popping out of the window and looking at me too. Then I remembered that there is a large sink in front of that window and for someone to do that, she/he must climb on the large sink and lean out.
Naturally I freaked, turned around and nearly sprinted back.
I asked my frens the next day after the incident and they said they had no such visitors.

Butler Halls :