I failed English (share your experiences) (1 Viewer)

-selsebil-

HSC
So just like my trials I failed English. Now I'm not one of those people who say I failed and I end up getting 70-80%. No I mean 30-40%. No matter how much I study I go blank and lose track of time and just find it hard to write. I didn't finish any question except the two marker. I finished half my essay (didn't do the related or conclusion) :( and I only finished half of my creative, both of which I studied and prepared well for. Honestly overall for paper 1 I probably got at most 45% (I'm great at guessing my results). At least paper 2 was better I finished everything...sorta but I still went blank in parts of my essay. I feel like shit, In assignments I would get 75-85% I'm ranked in the top 10 but idk what's going to happen now.

Well anyway that's my hsc experience so far... how'd you guys go? share your experiences

zeee1999

HSC
So just like my trials I failed English. Now I'm not one of those people who say I failed and I end up getting 70-80%. No I mean 30-40%. No matter how much I study I go blank and lose track of time and just find it hard to write. I didn't finish any question except the two marker. I finished half my essay (didn't do the related or conclusion) :( and I only finished half of my creative, both of which I studied and prepared well for. Honestly overall for paper 1 I probably got at most 45% (I'm great at guessing my results). At least paper 2 was better I finished everything...sorta but I still went blank in parts of my essay. I feel like shit, In assignments I would get 75-85% I'm ranked in the top 10 but idk what's going to happen now.

Well anyway that's my hsc experience so far... how'd you guys go? share your experiences