Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree30Likes

Thread: Post-HSC Bucket List

HSC

Post-HSC Bucket List

What are you planning on doing when you have finished? What are your post HSC goals?

Cadet
    HSC

Re: Post-HSC Bucket List

This may sound stupid, but im gonna try get that 4 kill/death ratio on fortnite. I dropped fortnite to focus on the HSC and its been 2 months now, just 1 more exam

HSC

Quote Originally Posted by Danneo View Post
    This may sound stupid, but im gonna try get that 4 kill/death ratio on fortnite. I dropped fortnite to focus on the HSC and its been 2 months now, just 1 more exam
    haha nice

2016 ATAR: >90
    2017-2020: Bachelor of Applied Finance/Bachelor of Commerce (Professional Accounting) @ Mq Uni

HSC

Get a job.
    Anyone know any good places to work that isn’t fast food
    I’ve never worked before either so this’ll be new for me

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Adv. English | 2U Maffs | Physics | Chemistry | PDHPE

HSC 2018

The pessimistic optimist. BLIT2014's Avatar
    HSC
    Uni Grad

Quote Originally Posted by whatafeeling View Post
    Get a job.

Tutoring
    l’appel du vide

Got 1-2 minutes ? Please do my survey :P https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/8ZPYZSD
    Moderator of Macquarie University

Cadet
    HSC

im gonna study for uni so i can enter some of the maths and computing competitions first year.
    pikachu975 and whatafeeling like this.

HSC

Gonna watch a shit tonne of tv, draw heaps, play some overwatch and probably start playing fortnite

Also looking for a job
    Advanced English, 2U Math, Legal Studies, Society and Culture, Visual Arts

HSC

Get a job.

BigW, Target, Woolies, Kmart, retail in general. If you're interested in something kind of long-term you could look at vacancies for receptionists

HSC

Quote Originally Posted by spaghettii View Post
    Gonna watch a shit tonne of tv, draw heaps, play some overwatch and probably start playing fortnite

Also looking for a job