Chemistry Tuition!! (1 Viewer)

Lozt

Hi,

Are you doing HSC chemistry next year?

Are you interested in ACING chemistry, and being CONFIDENT that you'll do great in ur HSC?

Well, tuition's one of the BEST way of making sure u'll get there, and it's never too early to start!

I'm an experienced tutor for chemistry, currently tutoring 4 HSC students, and i have spare spaces for anyoneinterested in chemistry tuition next year.

I'm a medical student in UNSW (so yeah, u can ask me about the UNSW selection procedures, etc...).
My UAI was 99.95

I completed the HSC Chemistry in 2002, which means i did go through the NEW SYLLABUS, and know well what is required in that syllabus.
And don't worry, I have had a full year of tutoring 4 outstanding Yr 12 HSC Chemistry students, as well as various other students for other subjects and years.

In the tuition, I focus on making sure you know:
- EXACTLY what is required of you,
- what the syllabus dot point means, and
- HOW to answer it.
I make sure we go through ALL the dot-points covered in the syllabus, so you would be confident that you know EVERYTHING that u need to know for the exam!

Furthermore, there is also a big emphasis on:
- how to answer the questions,
- how to get the most marks in ur exams,
- what to include (and what not to include!),
- things to watch out for (!) and other important exam techniques.

Each lesson (one-on-one) involves going through a series of WORKSHEETS that i have prepared, which covers the syllabus thoroughly, as well as examples of questions that are often asked in the exam, so that by the end of the course, you would have very THOROUGH and COMPREHENSIVE notes on all the dotpoints and likely questions that you may get in the exams.

If you're interested in getting real CONFIDENT with your chemistry and the HSC,
plz gimme a shout! =)

Lawrence

Misturi

[Studying...]
HSC
I think this may be better off in the Tuition section..just my opinion..

Lozt

G'day