yr 11 study hours (1 Viewer)

clever angel

HSC
hi ppl, just finished yr 10, wanted 2 know how many hrs approximately do we need to study in yr 11 everyday??

reply soon

KarmaKitten

HSC
I think thats up to the individual and which subject they find harder. Obviously you need to spend time on each subject but some require more work. I didnt do much work in year 11, tsk tsk tsk. but i went alright
not them im saying you should do the same!

Ziff

HSC
N/A
Study in year 11? You're an idiot. No one does that, there's no point, it counts for nada - zero - zilch...

You'd be better off studying the HSC course in year 11 and then studying the HSC course in year 12 :p Hence - ripping the HSC into tiny shreds and winning it...

mazza_728

Manda xoxo
HSC
I studied heaps but i totally burnt myself out! dont get too serious too quickly.. save it for year 12 - year 11 doesnt go towards anything and its not worth it. i mean still try hard and study when necessary but dont put too much pressure on urself. good luck!

= Jennifer =

HSC
there is no need to study every night for year 11 i think only when it is necessary like for assessments, and prelims. but i think for year 12 i need to study more frequently

kimmeh

Sleeping
HSC
wow giant lobster.. :cold:

Originally posted by Ziff
Study in year 11? You're an idiot. No one does that, there's no point, it counts for nada - zero - zilch...

You'd be better off studying the HSC course in year 11 and then studying the HSC course in year 12 :p Hence - ripping the HSC into tiny shreds and winning it...
hmm i disagree with this. i think you should put some effeort in obtaining fairly reasonable ranks and marks because year 11 reflects you in year 12. if you are a keen student in year 12, then it will definitely show in year 11. though it is important to not burn yourself out. i think you need to get yourself in good habits and attitudes towards your HSC year.

dezzy

HSC
Originally posted by kimmeh
wow giant lobster.. :cold: