ANU vs. Harvard for LAW. (1 Viewer)

Sammy-Blue

HSC
Hi guys,

I currently study actuarial studies at ANU. I chose this degree in place of law at ANU because I didn't think the law degree carried enough prestige. I graduated with a UAI equivalent of 129, which incidentally is the same RON as racing fuel. After looking around I think Harvard is probably a good fit for me, but I just wanted to ask to see if anyone knew anything about it before I decide for certain. Is the quality of teaching any good? How big are classes? Is it very expensive? Will I be employable after graduation?

Thanks!

Oh, and I considered Yale but I didn't like it because Yale is a stupid name.

Nivi7

HSC
Oh, and I considered Yale but I didn't like it because Yale is a stupid name.
lol...I totally agree with u abt Yale being a stupid name, but I've actually heard a retard use dat excuse 2 chose Harvard over Yale.

On da Harvard law degree note, apparently one of the torts lecturers at ANU has a Harvard law degree...then there's Elle Wood, who also got a Harvard Law degree...just shows where the degree can take you...

Last edited:

jas0nt

HSC
N/A
uni's for fags anyway

edit: UC PRIDE MOTHERFUCKAAAAAH

dp624

HSC
how the hell did you get 129

SoAmazing

HSC