PIP is Due in soon!!! (1 Viewer)

Survivor39

Premium Member
HSC
Oh No, the PIP is due in few weeks!!! Where are you guys up to?? Central materials? Conclusion or Log??

Most people in our class are up to the Introduction....how embarrassing.........:eek: :eek: :D

But since I am a good student:D i am up to the central materials.

krissy7685

ive finished my intro,
but im finding it really hard to write my central material... its confuzzling.. its like not an essay.. but i was told base ur central material on ur intro..

and write ur log, conclusion last...
and bib keep it constant cos they do check it..

but im so confused as how to incoporate graphs and shit..
excel is soo confusing too.. bloody hell i have nfi how to draw graphs in excel.. tis not as easy for the ppl that leave it to last minute

spin spin sugar

it's gotta be big
HSC
i havent started writing.. hahahhaaa
it's awful but s & c is my lowest-priority subject... its really annoying having to juggle my ext 2 project with the PIP, and unfortunately the PIP always loses out
i'll probably end up writing my entire pip in the last 3 days of these holidays, ooooh well.

HSC
i have finished writing mine...our teacher wanted to check every pip at least three times before handed into the BOS...get cracking guys!!!!!! it takes longer than you think!

Chookus

HSC
i have finsihed my pip also we had to have it in by the first week of the hols to our techer to check. i found it took longer than expected so i would put alot of time aside for it....

krissy7685

Our teacher is fuc**ed hehasnt even bothered checking anything.... only our fricking intro... he syas the final draft is due first day back... but how the hell is he going to read all those and give it back to us in time to alter and blah blah.. its due in like 2 weeks..

goddamn..

does anyone have any suggections while this weekend might be my LAst

spin spin sugar

it's gotta be big
HSC