I bombed the LAT and idk what to do (1 Viewer)

choices

HSC
I am a Year 12 student that got a LAT percentile of 0-20. I am a generally high-achieving student that is looking at an ATAR in the mid 99's. I have no idea what happened in the exam, I thought i did OK but not amazingly. I did not expect to do this bad. I hold slight suspicions that could be owing to my bad handwriting (which I now think will cost my HSC), or probably more likely I just wasn't good enough.
Anyway, I'm aspiring to do Comm/Law at USYD - maybe I can still get the ATAR. But, if i get an ATAR of about 99.4 or 99.45, not only will I just miss out on USYD Law, but even if that is perceived as high UNSW will still reject me because of my terrible LAT. I've been growing anxious about this over the last few days, and been drastically reconsidering university choices.

I know I have to remember that what is done is done, I can't really control stuff from hereon. Nevertheless, I raise the question - do I still stand a chance to get into UNSW Law if i get an ATAR just below 99.5, or am I screwed?

chefcurry30

HSC