Who thinks they failed? (1 Viewer)

nattylee

HSC
i think i failed. most of my school thinks they failed. and i really couldnt care less...i studied, i stuffed up. not the end of the world.

oh, and to those who think it was 'easy'...well, some people found it hard and i was one of them, so you cant really judge what is hard for some and easy for others.

cAinesy

HSC
yeh, id say i failed big time.. oh well i didnt study so there u go.. itz over now not much i can do.

J

jhakka

nattylee said:
i think i failed. most of my school thinks they failed. and i really couldnt care less...i studied, i stuffed up. not the end of the world.

oh, and to those who think it was 'easy'...well, some people found it hard and i was one of them, so you cant really judge what is hard for some and easy for others.
And on the same note, for those who found it hard, there are people who found it easy, so it's equally unfair to tell us what the test was like. Otherwise we're just playing with double standards, aren't we? :)

HSC
i most definitely failed. in hindsight i don't know why i got so worked up about it, when i knew perfectly well that maths wouldn't count for me anyway (being that i have 12 units, and my assessment marks for maths in the past two years have consistently managed to suck and blow at the same time).

as for the exam not being that hard, pffft. i guess i'm just not a mathematically minded person at all.

mizz_smee

has a fetish 4 handcuffs
HSC
i went OKAY in maths
i did't fail but my mark won't be band 6 worthy though
it would be nice if a person went extremely well in my grade
then they could pull me up coz id love that

pandora

HSC
katietheskatie said:
well someone has to make up the band one and two's, right?
yeah, i think cos the test was easy for heaps of people, band one and two will b huge, while band 5 and 6 will b small, as most people will get in the higher percentages.... :)

margot

lalala...
HSC