Finished HSC Last year. Low ATAR (<30 HELP)! (1 Viewer)

ragemaster1

HSC
Hello,
So I finished my HSC Last year and got an ATAR of “<30”. The only ‘offer’ I got was to go to Western Sydney Univeristy “The College”.

So I took it on for the first term but due to family complications and issues my results were poor and failed 3 out of 4 units. Where I only passed the Computer Studies unit (I’m studying Diploma in IT).
Then term 2 came around and I went for the first week then my mum had surgery unexpectedly and I’ve had to take care of her for a few weeks. Where I was going to the College on and off till about Week 3 where I had just stopped fully going to College.
I know I’m stupid for doing this but I was basically instead of going to College I’d hang out with friends (who didn’t have Uni on certain days, and other friends who work and not study).
My parents til this day think I’m going to College or “University”.
It would be week 7 now and for sure I’d have missed out on a lot of content so I’m going to withdraw from the Unit.
My dad thinks I’m going to study at UTS next year but I really wanted to get into UTS Insearch as I feel the environment for WSU College isn’t as great and the campus is in the worst location.
So I want to go to another University, or “College” in the city region, but I’ve got my mind set on going to UTS: Insearch. But they require a minimum of 50% RAW HSC results when most of mine were 30 or below.
I really am unsure as to what to do as I’m basically wasting my time right now but it’s the only thing that can make me feel better/ignore the issues that I have. I was seeing a councillor during Preliminary and HSC but it didn’t help one bit.
Is there any way I can even possibly get into any University course?

Thanks.
TL;DR
Failed Term 1 and 2 at WSU College due to family complications, ATAR was <30, RAW HSC Mark <50. Want to go to UTS:Insearch (preferred), don’t want to go back to WSU College.

Flop21

HSC