Enrolment Arts/Law (1 Viewer)

ngu0010

HSC
hi just wondering if there was anyone out there also doing arts/law at Monash this year. I had a few questions regarding enrolment procedures.

is everyone out there unable to obtain their units confirmation from the WES because it has to be "approved by the faculty"? does that mean we just go to enrolment day with our VTAC letter and ID and not this confirmation number?

also what's the go with our arts subjects, like when do we get to choose them and such? and how many do we do per semester? the units currently on WES are only my law ones... :confused: ahh please help, i'm so clueless about something I've been chasing for two years!

Zinko

HSC
N/A
I am in the same boat, though I have not even heard of this "confirmation number". From my understanding, we should turn up with our Student ID number, the other 2 transaction numbers (one starts with Q, the other something else), and VTAC letter. To confirm, we must also attend the arts pre-enrolment session tomorrow (Thursday) and Double Degree session. Correct? And then the Law session on the 28th.

iamnerd

HSC
Hi im enrolling in a commerce/law degree and have a similar confusion too! just wondering if u guys have the law info session on 28th 3.00-5.00 as well? coz thats what my letter says and my enrolment is on the same day 1.30-3.00. I was under the impression that the info session was supposed to be b4 enrolment o.o

Gmac_0

HSC