Architecture VS Civil Engineering (1 Viewer)

astroman

HSC
civil is where the big bucks are at, plus, i assume your female from your account, so engineering has lots of opportunities for potential female students to study engo since its got way to many guys doing it.

stressedalways

HSC
civil is where the big bucks are at, plus, i assume your female from your account, so engineering has lots of opportunities for potential female students to study engo since its got way to many guys doing it.
Is it easy to find a job post graduation???????

astroman

HSC
Is it easy to find a job post graduation???????
depends, i'm no expert on this topic but employers will like someone with experience. But say you do do engineering, it will take 4 or 5 years, by that time there will be lots of jobs around NSW. New airports being built and massive new projects in sydney CBD. I'd say employment chances are pretty high especially if you go to a reputable uni like UNSW UTS or USYD

stressedalways

HSC
depends, i'm no expert on this topic but employers will like someone with experience. But say you do do engineering, it will take 4 or 5 years, by that time there will be lots of jobs around NSW. New airports being built and massive new projects in sydney CBD. I'd say employment chances are pretty high especially if you go to a reputable uni like UNSW UTS or USYD
Is UWS that bad?
(Justasking)

astroman

HSC
Is UWS that bad?
(Justasking)
not for all degrees, UWS is great for nursing and stuff like that, it's not that UWS is bad, it still will teach mostly identical stuff to other uni's, the thing is just that other's are more reputable since their atar's are higher so students are generally smarter. UWS has lower cut off so it's easier to get into.

stressedalways

HSC