the strength of UWS and its underrated reputation (1 Viewer)

uwsstudent

HSC
i am new to the site, but i am a year three psychology student from bankstown campus. i was truly unhappy during the first year and as time passed by, i gained more knowledge about uws, i made myself stronger and now i take great pride for the very chance that i have in uws, i hope for all those new comers they can find their pride in coming to uws.

uws is a young uni, but it has so many shocking strengths, i mean really really kicking ass ones that u can say one the only or amongest the best in australia. take psychology for example, uws is the number one psychology faculty in NSW, it is the number two psychology faculty in austalia, its biological and education psychology rank number 8th in international class(the amount of contribution and quality of its content), other uni say mac, they don't even have a professor in the psychology department, ok some uni has four professors, but uws has more than 20 professors, look at their degress, some are local some are from international background, such a formula of building psychology teaching, anybody will regret if they didn't know uws is the undeniable choice for psychology

let's say business, man it's amongest the best teaching in all the uni, policing is another proud strength, language is well known(not by the dumb public), aviation is the hightlight in uws, IT and medicine are the rising focus of uws, i mean comon for a uni who has only been here from 1989, what more can u ask for?(here i'd like to apologise for talking more about psychology strength, cause that's what i study, i am proud of our school, but i also know all other courses kick ass with facts).