software design (1 Viewer)

abhi_89

abhi_007
HSC
how was it ? it was a piece of cake i left after 2 hours.. i mean how easy can they make an hsc exam.. 100% coming my way

QAFluva

HSC
Oh please dont say that.... the one time in a lifetime somebody gets chickenpox and I have to get it now... I studied my ass off for this exam and now i gotta rely on not so good assessment marks....

danchurchill

HSC
well i hope u get well in this because you obviously didn't get very well in english.abhi_89 lol
it was an 'alright' exam but there were a few snags with the algorithms.
finished with 10mins left

Mumma

HSC
Why did you leave after 2 hours?
I thought it was a ridiculously easy exam. I had around 15 minutes to go, wrote 22 full pages overall (used 8 booklets). I kinda wish it was harder, cause now its going to scale down. The third last question in developers view of hardware option was actually fun :rofl:

Last edited:

Gerr

HSC
Ahahaha Luke Chalkley!! Lol they told us you had chicken pox xD
we jus kinda laughed LOl you know the usual xD
Well anyways overall it was ugly . .
Teacher for the subject wasnt much help . . really if you read this miss i hate you . . . thanks for ruining our lives . . .
But yeah . . Paradigms FTW

priesty

formerly wm_abusef
HSC
Mumma said:
Why did you leave after 2 hours?
I thought it was a ridiculously easy exam. I had around 15 minutes to go, wrote 22 full pages overall (used 8 booklets). I kinda wish it was harder, cause now its going to scale down. The second last question in developers view of hardware option was actually fun :rofl:
That was a brilliant Exam.

Yeh, it was easistly one of the more simpler exams that I've seen. And your right Mumma, it'll scale down a bit I think.... The entire Software Developer's View of Hardware question was fun :D I was worried that the actual coding was going to be hard, but like... whoa.... easy shit :p

I'm happy with it :)

ianc

physics is phun!
HSC