Possibly getting 0 in geo/hist test (1 Viewer)

qmaz

HSC
I was bored because i finished history and geography literally 40 minutes before time limit (i write real fast), so i turned all my MC sheets upside down and set all my test papers to the side. I started drawing stitches along the creases of my palm. After i finished i noticed lead supervisor was standing next to me lol. She's like "Please stay back after everyone is dismissed please" and i reply " Why? for drawing on my hand?" and she said "Yes i'm going to report you to the principle" and i got pissed and i argued a bit saying she didn't say anything about drawing on hands when she read out the rules at beginning of the test. Chance of anything happening you reckon?

I looked up board of studies school certificate examination rules and conducts...has nothing in it about drawing on hands.

pwoh

O_O
HSC
Uni Grad
qmaz said:
I was bored because i finished history and geography literally 40 minutes before time limit (i write real fast), so i turned all my MC sheets upside down and set all my test papers to the side. I started drawing stitches along the creases of my palm. After i finished i noticed lead supervisor was standing next to me lol. She's like "Please stay back after everyone is dismissed please" and i reply " Why? for drawing on my hand?" and she said "Yes i'm going to report you to the principle" and i got pissed and i argued a bit saying she didn't say anything about drawing on hands when she read out the rules at beginning of the test. Chance of anything happening you reckon?

I looked up board of studies school certificate examination rules and conducts...has nothing in it about drawing on hands.
O_O; it shouldn't be against the rules to do that.

But your profile says your HSC is in 2008....

Fezzyy

HSC