• Want to help us with this year's BoS Trials?
    Let us know before 30 June. See this thread for details
  • Looking for HSC notes and resources?
    Check out our Notes & Resources page

Are you enjoying Year 11? (1 Viewer)

ninetypercent

ninety ninety ninety
HSC
So, we have around 1.5 terms left until Year 12.. Are you enjoying Year 11?

I am. Year 11 is better than Year 10. I can finally do subjects that I enjoy and subjects that I am good at (hence, stress free). NO MORE PE and NO MORE GEOGRAPHY! My marks have improved dramatically since saying goodbye to the School Certificate.:rofl: I think I studied more in Year 10 than Year 11 but Year 11 is a breeze because of all the great teachers I have! :)

I don't want to go onto Year 12. :mad1:

HSC
haha yeah yr 12 is scary.

i dont mind yr 11 so much, yr 9/10 is better in a way cuz u can still bludge. theres more pressure in yr 11.
i love the freedom to choose what subs u wana do and what u dont wana do.
free periods are awesome too!!

HSC
Hmm. i guess i like year 11. but as always, yr 10 was good so we cud bludge. im kinda freaked abt yr 12, not only coz of hsc, buts its scary how much high school has run by. it went too fast. altho, i'd love to just go to uni, i noe that wen i get to uni, i'll miss skool enormously.
so ima cherish evry moment =]

Aquawhite

Retiring
HSC
Uni Grad
Hell Yea! I love year 11.... being an accelerant is even more fun because I get to mix with the Year 12 and 11s (and what is funny, in general they don't mix at all, completely different sets of groups but I get to be the nerdy link between both groups XD)

I'm liking year 11 a lot. Plenty of time for myself still before the serious work actually starts...

Aquawhite

Retiring
HSC
Uni Grad