BHS10
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I've basically only been fixing up notes up until this point, and I'm not even finished that. And I have two assignments to do these holidays + other work. It's all getting the way of study for trials! grrr. Our trials are weeks 3/4, wbu?
    lol awesome dude, at least you are first. Thanks, my results even surprised myself lol how did you go in the rest of your subs? Satisfied so far?
    Law, nice. What uni you looking at? I wanna do a Bachelor of Business and Commerce at UNCLE (unfortunately they don't offer B. Eco but I can major in macroeconomics :p)
    mm, by external stability they just mean the CAD and foreign debt and keeping those two at a sustainable level. the chapter that's called external stability in the riley book is basically just a recap of the BOP chapter, with some added stuff.
    welll, the way i studied for eco (i don't think i studied very effectively, but i got lucky this time), i did like 4-5 essay plans (just dot points) with all the stuff i thought we could possibly get tested on as an extended response question. my main problem with the rest of it was stats, so i kind of just imagined the type of questions i'd need stats for and only memorise a few. the rest was just reading. and there was a LOT of reading T_T".
    GOODLUCK FOR ECO TOMORROW! :D
    mmm, it actually wasn't too bad. i think. i hope o_O.