>>>97.85 ATAR: Prelim + HSC BIOLOGY TUTORING $20/hr– 1st lesson FREE! (1 Viewer)

jnney

lemon
HSC
>>>97.85 ATAR: PRELIM + HSC BIOLOGY TUTORING $50/hr HSC!!

Hello!

My name is Jenny Tran, and I graduated from the HSC in 2012. I am currently a student at UNSW (B.Psyc) and have the intention to pursue a masters in clinical psychology. I am an experienced biology tutor who has been teaching since 2012.

I am offering tutoring in HSC biology for students who either wish to accelerate in their studies or need extra help with solidifying concepts outside of class. In addition to the core modules, the options that I teach are genetics and communications. I am also open to tutoring preliminary biology.

My rate is $50/hr, and I am able to conduct lessons at various locations following locations including the inner west, CBD and hills area. Please contact me for other locations.

HSC ACHIEVEMENTS:

-ATAR: 97.85
-Biology HSC Mark 95
-Internal Rank: 1/66
-Internal Exam Marks: Half yearly (100% - 70/70), Yearly (92% - 92/100)
-Medal of Distinction in Biology 2012

My lessons will involve:
-Thorough explanation of concepts, fully aided with diagrams, examples, and analogies tailored to your most receptive modes of learning
-Deconstruction of past paper questions and methods of maximising exam marks
-Short quizzes to solidify and test your learning.
-Detailed dot-point notes
-Consolidation of materials from: Biology in Focus, Heinemann Biology, Success One Biology, Dot Point, Cambridge Checkpoints, and more.

Please feel free to contact me:
M: 0411663616
E: jenny.tran.sfs@gmail.com

I hope your studies are going well!

Kind Regards,
Jenny.

Last edited:

Immortalp00n

HSC
Would definitely recommend Jnney as a tutor.
she is very good at explaining concepts and is always willing to go the extra mile.
and at such cheap rates, GET IN QUICK!!!!!!

madharris

HSC
N/A
From what Ive seen on this site, Jenny has an extensive knowledge of the Bio course and always willing to help others!