98.45 ATAR || CHEAP AND EXTENSIVE MARKING SERVICE (1 Viewer)

Noomill

HSC
Hey everyone!
💕

The new term usually means you will be soon loaded with assignments, tasks, homework and exams - especially for English - whichever course you may be doing. I know how stressful these are so I am offering a SUPER CHEAP MARKING SERVICE!! Includes ANY ASSIGNMENTS, ESSAYS, CREATIVES, REFLECTIONS, DISCURSIVES, PERSUASIVES…

Have you written so many practice writing pieces without much feedback? Are your teachers giving you 1-2 lines of comments? Have you submitted an essay/discursive/imaginative/persuasive piece that you ended up scoring poorly? Or maybe you’re just wanting some direction - some advice to scoring a top band in English - whether that’s on analysis, language, structure or sophistication! If you fit into any of the moulds - I’m the perfect person to assist you!

I graduated in 2020 with an ATAR of 98.45. I achieved a 95 in English Advanced (exam mark of 96) and a 48 in English Extension 1 (exam mark of 49)!

I will spend at least ONE HOUR on each piece to provide you will the most beneficial feedback possible. I guarantee highly edited pieces with extensive feedback including tips and tricks from selective school HSC markers. This will also include a general overall comment (a few hundred words) and a mark out of 20 or 25 (depending on the level of English).

Comments will focus on:
  • structure/form
  • connection with the rubric
  • use of language
  • pertinence to the question/prompt
  • coherence
  • length
  • sophistication of ideas
  • expression

PRICES ARE LISTED BELOW
📌
English Standard/Advanced piece (800-1200 words) = $25
📌
English Extension 1 piece (1000-1400 words) = $35

And even after I have sent the piece back, if you have further questions, I will happily answer them and assist you to the best of my ability with NO EXTRA COST!