99.75 | 1st Year Medical Student | English Advanced, Maths Advanced, Ext 1 and Ext 2, Chemistry, UCAT and Medical/Dental Interview Online Tutoring (1 Viewer)

hominh

HSC
Uni Grad
Unfortunately, I do not currently have any available sessions, however places may open up in the future.

Hello everyone,

I am a Sydney Boys graduate of class 2020 with an ATAR of 99.75.With my experience teaching a range of students from all capabilities and ages, I am confident I can work with any student and help them achieve their goals. Having been part of a competitive environment, where boundaries were exceeded with lots of work and dedication, I will be able to help my students and provide them with that extra support with the things I have learnt in my final years at school.

Preliminary HSC and HSC Tutoring

I am offering online tutoring in Preliminary and HSC Chemistry (ranked 5th in SBHS with a HSC Mark of 94), Preliminary and HSC Extension 1 and 2 (99 in Ext 1 Externally as well as a 95 in Ext 2) and English Advanced (received an external HSC mark of 96 for English Advanced). Maths and English for years 7 - 10 is also available if anyone is interested!

Being a 2020 HSC graduate, I have experienced the new syllabus for all of my subjects and will make sure you are more well equipped to the new introductions for each subject!

An attachment of my marks is shown below.

Where is it?

If anyone is from Armidale and would want face to face lessons, I am offering them as well at the University of New England Campus from the 22nd of February, however all other lessons will be held online on any platform that is suited for you, e.g. zoom, skype, etc.

Lesson times and hours will be flexible and can easily be negotiated.

How much is it?

I also charge a reasonable rate of $40 an hour (except English Advanced which will be $60) and offer a free trial lessons for all students!

Other discounts available include: