anyone can help me? examer must lost my papers or forgot to mark!!!CRYING (1 Viewer)

nimabi

HSC
i have applied for raw marks report, a result check and HSC Examination Responses for my 2 unit chinese background speakers.

today i got my raw marks report,

i found that the question 6, the total mark is 25, but i just only got 1.5, this is impossible, i swear to God, i have done it and checked all pages. the only thing i think is that i use 2 papers for that question, the one paper only has a few words, but the other one has 2 pages words.

EXAMER MARKER MUST LOST ONE PAPER OF QUETION 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I AM SURE I HAVE COLLECTED ALL PAPERS!!!!!!!!

im now waiting for my HSC Examination Responses .

if i found they lost my papers , what should i do?????????

im an overseas student, my parents paid 16 000 per year i cant i cant i cant, I CANT GET THIS SHIT MARK TO RETURN FOR THEM.

slyhunter

Retired
HSC
have you considered that you bombed out in the exam?

the exam papers are marked and checked meticulously

bladeys

HSC
N/A
have you considered that you bombed out in the exam?

the exam papers are marked and checked meticulously
+1, first make sure you actually answered the question properly, and also check with other people to make sure youre not being biased when youre assessing whether youve answered the question properly

Carrotsticks

Retired
HSC
N/A
I think this is one of the reasons why the BOS doesn't like giving out raw marks.

Too many people going "QQ I could have sworn I got X mark! I want to complain!"

But I guess we can't rule out a mistake on the Board of Studies' part.

Highly improbably though.

rayy_bann

HSC
Hey there,

Okay first, calm down. You sound like you may do something stupid, and we wouldn't like that.