Easy exam for anyone? (1 Viewer)

Shifty

Bulldogs 04' Premiers
HSC
Did anyone out there actually find this exam easy and are very confident of cracking band 6?

I personally fucked the exam up something severe and if i studied and got more than four hours sleep the night before, i wouldve gone better...

anywho, who out there found it easy??????

mushroom_head

holey moley!
HSC
there's no way i'm gonna get a band 6. I've worked hard all year to get 80s for my exams but after this one, i'd be lucky if i get a band 4! = (

ay_caramba

Crazily Sane.
HSC
i found the exam to be alrite, some parts were pretty easy.. i studied quite a bit for chem

altho i realize now that ive lost a couple of marks due to stupid mistakes.. (like in mult choice)..which is pretty typical of me

Terra_Niux

l337 h4x0r
HSC
N/A
The exam was stupid in some spots, I really find it difficult to comprehende the relevance of a chemistry exam to assess a person's chemistry skills, especially seeing as chemistry is a really more of a practical subject. An exam fails to emulate any real situation based in a career of chemistry.

Saying that, I think ill either get a band 4 or 5, i'm more of a practical student.

VVoody

Nothing better to do ^_^
HSC
It wasn't hard, it was just a long test that made it seem harder than what it actually was.

I liked it ^^

Survivor39

Premium Member
HSC
Terra_Niux said:
The exam was stupid in some spots, I really find it difficult to comprehende the relevance of a chemistry exam to assess a person's chemistry skills, especially seeing as chemistry is a really more of a practical subject. An exam fails to emulate any real situation based in a career of chemistry.

Saying that, I think ill either get a band 4 or 5, i'm more of a practical student.