• We need YOU to help the next generation of students in the community for the new syllabus!
    Share your notes and trial papers on our Notes & Resources page
  • Like us on facebook here

ENGLISH Essay Writing Workshop & Tutoring | STATE RANK 2ND English Extension 1 2019 (50/50) | STATE RANK 13TH English Advanced 2019 (98/100) | 99.85 (1 Viewer)

Saleha Sehgol

HSC
English Tutoring from State Rank 2nd English Extension 1 & State Rank 13th English Advanced
Hey everyone, my name is Saleha Sehgol and I graduated from Baulkham Hills High School in 2019. I’ll be offering English tutoring to show you how you can ace English. Here’s why you should attend:
  • I achieved an ATAR of 99.85 and am a HSC All Rounder
  • I placed 2nd in NSW for English Extension 1 (50/50 HSC mark with Internal Rank of 1)
  • I placed 13th in NSW for English Advanced (98/100 HSC Mark with Internal Rank of 1)
I know what HSC markers want and I know how to get results. I can show you to do it too. More importantly, I know how to teach.

I am running HSC essay writing workshops:
  • Small groups – each student gets focused attention
  • Systematic approach to the structure, language and writing skills required in HSC English
  • Each student will get a copy of one of my full mark essays that demonstrates perfect structure, language and analysis. Use this to structure your essays!
  • Running in late January
This is an excellent opportunity to refine your essay writing skills as the HSC year starts

I will also be doing ongoing weekly 1 on 1 tuition through the year focusing on essays, creatives, assignments and school tasks.

Message me on 0432641119 :)

seekingtutoring

HSC