• We have a few events lined up for the October school holidays!
    Watch this space...

FREE HSC Summer Holiday Seminars-99+ graduate (1 Viewer)

strawberrye

Premium Member
HSC
Uni Grad
Hi Everyone,

My name is Meihua and I am a 2013 HSC graduate, having attained an ATAR of 99.20 and a mark of 93 and 94 respectively in HSC English and Chemistry. I am also the Young Citizen of the Year for the Parramatta Area in 2015. As an early Christmas present, I am giving the 2016 HSC cohort the opportunity to define their HSC results and maximise their chance of getting into their desired uni course. Details of the seminars are listed below.

If you are interested in any of the following seminars or have any questions regards to this seminar, please PM or email me at strawberrye@live.com.au with your full name, high school and the seminar you are interested in. Please remember to jot down the dates, times and venue and set a reminder on your phone if you are a forgetful soul like me :)

It is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT to note that by PM or emailing me, you are showing a SERIOUS interest in attending. If you fail to show up on the day without FOURTEEN DAYS OF PRIOR NOTICE, you will be BLACKLISTED from ALL my future seminars without an adequate reason (I.e. if it was a family emergency-you will be required to either find another person to back your story up or provide other evidence). You might also get BLACKLISTED from my future seminars if you arrive MORE THAN 20 MINUTES LATE from the PROPOSED STARTING TIMES LISTED BELOW without an adequate reason.

This is to ensure that ALL spots goes to the most dedicated and deserving individuals who are committed to maximise their HSC results and has been organised enough to make the effort to attend.

SPOTS are EXTREMELY LIMITED. FIRST IN, FIRST SERVE, it is as simple as it gets.

EVENT: HSC ENGLISH DISCOVERY SEMINAR
SPOTS REMAINING:30
DATE:Tuesday,12th January 2015
COST:FREE

TIME:10:00am-12:00pm