Frontline Script (1 Viewer)

tarag

HSC
hi there
i was wondering if anyone knows where i can get a copy of frontline scripts for the following episodes:
*add sex and stir
*this night of nights
*The seige

i have looked at the frotline text book and it has other episodes in there excpet for the ones i want.

Any help would be aprreciated thanx

annleacock99

HSC
u just cant get it. its shocking but u just have to write down the quotes when ur watching the episode. noone has it, believe me ive hunted, besides the scripts for the other episodes dont match up to what they say, so its probbly best just to get it from the episodes anyway. sorry, but good luck in the hsc

Nakashima

We GLAMOROUS
HSC
There's some kind of study guide. I can't remember what it was called.

It had scripts for every episode. Sometimes the actors skip or add a few words, but it's not a problem.

Our school had quite a few copies.

Raid some bookshops.

tigerian

HSC
N/A
I am a current HSC teacher. I have a book here with the scripts. (Ryde) How can i help?

Viking Penguin Books.

Ian

cherry23

HSC
dear tigerian,
i need help with one of the quotes and hoping you, or anyone here, can help me.
in the episode "add sex and stir", Brooke rephrases the question to the sacked netball player....i need the initial question asked and the modified question..

Thank you.

CrAzEe Lady

HSC
cherry23 said:
dear tigerian,
i need help with one of the quotes and hoping you, or anyone here, can help me.
in the episode "add sex and stir", Brooke rephrases the question to the sacked netball player....i need the initial question asked and the modified question..

Thank you.
Brooke: I might just re-ask one of the questions, when i uh, when i said how many of the team members had it in for her, what was her answer?

Camera guy: ...most of them.

Brooke: I might just change that question slightly...
Alyson, how many girls in the team are gay?

-----
i think i'm gonna do this episode too

Dorianne

HSC