How are you feeling? (1 Viewer)

Benno

HSC
So how is everyone feeling about the exam?

worried, excited? etc

i just want it to be over! and beat the score i got last year 72

Benno

HSC
is what a joke? that i got 72 last year? no because i did my HSC last year and got 72 in the Modern History exam

And i dont like being called an idiot thank you

Lolliana

im feelin alittle nervous, but all should be good!

wishing you all the best benno, good on you for having the courage to this whole damn thing again!

emily

ditto, couldn't face this much stress a second time!!

argh, feeling really underprepared actually - which is weird because this is the one i have studied the most for...

just crossing fingers and toes for a totalitarianism germany and detente coldwar :)

Loz#1

"03'er"
HSC
I studied this arvo, I think I know everything but.......ARRRRRRRRGH!

Chelle

im so worried!! i know that im ganna get questions for indochina i cant answer..

friggan world war one too.. lol but i couldnt care less bout ww1 you can just make up stuff!!
lol

Gregor Samsa

That Guy
HSC
Originally posted by emily
ditto, couldn't face this much stress a second time!!

argh, feeling really underprepared actually - which is weird because this is the one i have studied the most for...
I know how it feels. I've studied lots, on the whole, yet still feel that there are parts of it I won't do well in. :( Of course, it's probably a matter of self-confidence, because the HTA aren't really evil or anything.. Ask again tomorrow.

braindrainedAsh

Journalist
HSC
All I have done is cram since I got home from my maths extension exam this morning and there is still so much I don't know!!! I'm annoyed at myself for not being more prepared earlier, because I got 94 for modern in my trials and I know I am not going to get anywhere near that tomorrow!!!

arls

good luck guys@!!!!