How did you three unit guys find the 2 unit exam? (1 Viewer)

alan au

I do three unit and I found the 2 unit pretty hard..i mean it was alright but some kiiller questions. Did you 3 unit guys find it hard too?? Do you also think the three unit would be fucked up like this one?

Maddogg

im a 3unit student n one of the top in my skol not trying to brag.... n i really fukd this exam i rekon ill b lucky to get 80% fuk maths was my best subject :(

Nezz

HSC
i know what you guys mean.. this has really got me demotivated. i just dont want to study for 3unit now but i know i should, especially if its going to be as hard as they made todays paper. so not happy....

vennyra

Originally posted by Nezz
i know what you guys mean.. this has really got me demotivated. i just dont want to study for 3unit now but i know i should, especially if its going to be as hard as they made todays paper. so not happy....
ditto, i'm so not in the mood to study, i feel so helpless... like no matter how hard i study it won't make a difference :(

Takuya

Banned
A blazing inferno of blood and despair...
I do 3 unit and I came 2nd highest in my school in the 3 unit trial, plus my school is one of the top private schools in NSW, and guess what -

IT WAS F**$(%$@)%ING HARD!

Yes, I found it much much harder than the past 12 years or so of past 2U papers. I did those in a breeze at about 1 -> 1.25 hrs a paper, but when I did this paper I skipped questions everywhere then looked at my watch and saw "2 hrs 15 mins elapsed"!!! I was swearing under my breath the whole time.

I hope 3U isn't this bad. This has really pissed me off.

I want to take my bass guitar and smash it on someone's head right about now.

I wonder how the 2U only people found it... ???

Bepps

Thanks for your honesty every one. I do 3 unit and i'm coming 2nd over all for 2unit and i found it really tough. Some of it was ok, but others freaked me out. I had a mini-panic attack at question eight and wasted 10 minutes!!