Official Offers - Did you get in? (1 Viewer)

BlackDragon

HSC
Well, I just got officially offered a place at UNE! It came in the mail, which is weird cause mail doesn't come on weekends, and although i got in through SRAS a few weeks ago, its not official until they invite you for a place at the university. And they did! Woohoo. Now i get to choose my units! :D !

I haven't got the offer for college yet, but i spose that should come soon.
So post here when you've officially been invited for a place at UNE! and tell us what you got in for.

I have a place for a Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Science! :D

Benal

HSC
I got the letter today, so I've got my place for B Bus./ B Law.
I also got the letter for accomodation, informing me that my application for accomodation at Duval was successful.

I'm rather pleased. I've now got my course of choice and my residence of choice as well.

ObjectsInSpace

The Hammer Is My Penis
HSC
N/A
Benal said:
I got the letter today, so I've got my place for B Bus./ B Law.
I also got the letter for accomodation, informing me that my application for accomodation at Duval was successful.

I'm rather pleased. I've now got my course of choice and my residence of choice as well.
I guess I'll be seeing you next year, then. You won't know it's me though (so don't ask).

namdog

HSC
I got my offer today, and have a place in B Bus/B Law

bjtrim2

HSC
Yep :) got my offer today in B. International Studies. Nothing to do with accomodation yet though

Rinni

HSC
Got my official offer for B.Edu Primary, but no accom...was a bit worried cause 3 of my 4 friends i talked to got theirs but i'm feeling a bit better since others are still waiting as well

BlackDragon

HSC
Rinni said:
Got my official offer for B.Edu Primary, but no accom...was a bit worried cause 3 of my 4 friends i talked to got theirs but i'm feeling a bit better since others are still waiting as well