Option 2 - Shipwrecks, Corrosion and Conservations (1 Viewer)

withoutaface

Premium Member
HSC
There was a 7 mark question on the history of shipbuilding:S

grimreaper

HSC
withoutaface said:
There was a 7 mark question on the history of shipbuilding:S
yeah I was lucky I studied that recently. I know alot of people that had no idea for that

withoutaface

Premium Member
HSC
grimreaper said:
yeah I was lucky I studied that recently. I know alot of people that had no idea for that
I reckon I'll get 4-5/7 for that

Stanche

It was better than expected yet fair gay overall.
I havent slept since wednesday night so im glad its all over!!!! hehe

What did ppl write for part (d) (iii)???
About the two ships and corrosion and stuff??

I so had mental blanks in that department... my mind wasnt remembering anything in that exam :'(

grimreaper

HSC
withoutaface said:
I reckon I'll get 4-5/7 for that
yeah sames.. but I think most will only get maybe 1 or 2 as its not an area of the syllabus thats focussed on

withoutaface

Premium Member
HSC
Stanche said:
It was better than expected yet fair gay overall.
I havent slept since wednesday night so im glad its all over!!!! hehe

What did ppl write for part (d) (iii)???
About the two ships and corrosion and stuff??

I so had mental blanks in that department... my mind wasnt remembering anything in that exam :'(
The partially submerged ship had a higher temperature and oxygen concentration and as such corroded faster is the long and the short of it...

ay_caramba

Crazily Sane.
HSC
i thought this section was pretty easy compared to past paper..
o except for that 7 mark question..which basically involved the bs factor.

Stanche

Maddddddd! That was so an educated guess.. and very educated indeed!