• We need YOU to help the next generation of students in the community for the new syllabus!
    Share your notes and trial papers on our Notes & Resources page
  • Like us on facebook here

Private Tutor || ATAR: 99.75 || Scholarships to 4 Private Schools and entry to James Ruse || All Rounder, mid-high Band 6's || USYD ComLaw || (1 Viewer)

Xzyle

HSC
Hey there! I'm a 2019 Graduate (99.75 ATAR & All-Rounder) who was offered entry into Ruse and several Private schools on Full Academic Scholarships, however ultimately decided to attend Shore School due to its co-curricular activities and resources as a GPS School. I will be studying Commerce Law at Sydney University in 2020, and have experience tutoring as somebody who has run school workshops, classes, and 1 on 1 lessons throughout Year 11 and 12, and also as a current tutor at a prestigious tutoring centre.

I am offering tutoring for Math X1 + X2, Physics, Modern History, and English across all subjects and year levels (except Extension 2 English).

I am a well-rounded individual and am able to tutor a range of subjects. My results were;
Mathematics Extension 1: 98/100
Mathematics Extension 2: 94/100
English Advanced: 95/100
Physics: 94/100
Modern History: 95/100

Unlike graduates from previous years, I have direct experience as part of the FIRST cohort to study and be examined under the NEW syllabus. I am also currently reading over the new changes to the Mathematics syllabus, and will soon be fully capable of teaching the new content. I am a social and approachable individual with the ability to aptly communicate and teach clearly and concisely, as well as elaborate and dive into depth when required.