smart arses (1 Viewer)

bc2005

HSC
how did you all do so well? ive been reading marks how ppl got in the 90s.... go to 2 unit maths if you're gona kick my arse like that...

Last edited by a moderator:

elisabeth

HSC
Don't be like that. What one lacks in abilities, one can make up through hard work and a bit more effort.

HSC
since the very first day of general maths i do all my homework given, rarely miss it and i studied hard prior the exam, i didnt get there by slacking off and putting others like me who work hard down

if you did no work throughout the year, then finally get annihilated in the HSC and assume that just "cramming a few days before" is enough for 90s think again

while general maths is easy your brain can only learn so many new things in a short span of time, and even if you where fortunate enough to have that 3-4 days between english paper 2 and general maths it probably wouldn't of been even close enough to do half the course thoroughly

Last edited by a moderator:

_dhj_

-_-
HSC
elisabeth said:
Don't be like that. What one lacks in abilities, one can make up through hard work and a bit more effort.
Nah.. there's no "ability", just a belief in it :D

Mandy101

HSC
Casmira said:
since the very first day of general maths i do all my homework given, rarely miss it and i studied hard prior the exam, i didnt get there by slacking off and putting others like me who work hard down

if you did no work throughout the year, then finally get annihilated in the HSC and assume that just "cramming a few days before" is enough for 90s think again

while general maths is easy your brain can only learn so many new things in a short span of time, and even if you where fortunate enough to have that 3-4 days between english paper 2 and general maths it probably wouldn't of been even close enough to do half the course thoroughly
Amen. I'm sick of people complaining about people who do well in General Maths. Get over it.

Picle

HSC