Stressed out (1 Viewer)

Stressedassss

HSC
Hey guys just wanted some consultation on what I should do for bio and business. They are both in two weeks time, Bio on Monday and Business on Tuesday. I am still learning content, where I have learnt half of the content for each of them and still have the remaining half to memorise. I also have a Math's exam on Monday which I am also stressed about. I am just not sure how to manage everything, especially as I have content left for business and bio to cover and need to do practice questions. For maths there are still areas that I need to cover that I am weak at so I don't how to cover bio and business this week. Any helpful advice?

santavself

HSC
Hey guys just wanted some consultation on what I should do for bio and business. They are both in two weeks time, Bio on Monday and Business on Tuesday. I am still learning content, where I have learnt half of the content for each of them and still have the remaining half to memorise. I also have a Math's exam on Monday which I am also stressed about. I am just not sure how to manage everything, especially as I have content left for business and bio to cover and need to do practice questions. For maths there are still areas that I need to cover that I am weak at so I don't how to cover bio and business this week. Any helpful advice?
I’d say smash out math over the next three days and then give yourself a days break on Monday after the exam, then get back to studying for bio and business on Tuesday. Good luck with the rest of your exams and sorry if this isn’t too specific, I’m throwing the hsc because I have early entry :)

5uckerberg

HSC
Do you know where you find difficulties in mathematics? If you do go after them and understand why the working out is set like this and then find ways to make it easy to recall when you have to do an exam. Plus go over your strong areas so that you maintain your capabilities in them.

Last edited:

icycledough

HSC