Tutoring for Business Studies/Physics/Maths (2U/3U) - Fairfield/Parramatta/Liverpool (1 Viewer)

the-derivative

BCom/LLB (UNSW)
HSC
Tutoring for Business Studies/Physics/Maths (2U/3U) - South-west/Inner-west Sydney!

UPDATE: I have resumed teaching for 2014 (haven taken a short break for professional career reasons). PM if interested.

Greetings to you!

My name is Nathan and I’m currently offering Private Tutoring and Coaching for students in Mathematics (Years 7-10, 2U/3U) and Business Studies (Years 11/12). I’m particularly interested in those who are looking for holiday intensive coaching and those in Year 11 who are interested in gaining a head start. Whether you’re struggling to grasp and understand basic concepts, or you just want a little more of a competitive edge over your peers – I can help!

I’m currently studying Combined Law (Commerce/Law) at the University of New South Wales and I’m currently employed as a tutor for the UNSW Faculty of Law, previously taught for the UNSW Australian School of Business and have worked with various tutoring companies at the present moment. All my results and employment details will be disclosed and proof given upon request (by PM or email only).

My method of teaching involves explaining the key concepts and theoretical components as well as going through a vast range of examination style questions – because I believe experiencing as many possible types of questions is key to success!

So why choose me? Over the past few months, I have taken on various positions as a tutor and coach, thus I have experience. I also believe I am able to cater for ALL levels, having students from a vast range of schools… ranging from schools such as James Ruse, to private and public comprehensive high schools. I have also acquired a sufficient collection of resources from various tutoring centres, which would be of great assistance.