Who DiDn'T find it easy... (1 Viewer)

Wilmo

Child of the Most High
HSC
I didn't find it easy either... well not overly easy anyway. Some questions were really hard cause I didnt know what they were asking... others were hard because i didnt study... but by the same token, some of them were so easy they explained themselves...

It would be nice if i did well, cause i always tried so hard for IPT yet it never payed off... so hopefully i'll get a good result without putting in the effore ;)

Sweet_Lemon

Final Sem'
HSC
hey..compare to last years then??
wel...mc is harder than last yrzz... (too much to read).
rest...ok~

Seraph

Now You've done it.......
HSC
N/A
no it wasnt easy

i still reckon ill get a decent mark , but the only thing i worry about is my storyboard

i swear thank god im not a designer , i couldnt even draw fucken boxes properly... sigh...

televators

HSC
ShatteredDreams said:
Found the multiple choice for that INSANE.
I'll get like 10/20. Tops.
omg, lol- i finished that in 10 mins, lol- but ill admit- 19 and 20 were kinda weird

Sweet_Lemon

Final Sem'
HSC
multiple is harder than last yrzzz.... tricky one.... parity + checksum....which one's true??? i think i stuffed tat one~~~ so drowsy when i read the questionzzz

whenever2gether

HSC
hahah

its an ez exam

haha

if everythin worked my way lol

lets gg physics now ppl

C

CaR

I actually found multimedia err...allllright....but DSS was astonishing O__O

Cronium

Answer to the question about parity was B. Parity would get it and checksum would not. I thought it was a pretty easy test. Some of the questions were pretty badly worded through.

lovelydebisme

HSC
N/A
Not easy compared to trial~