FREE HSC trials and Motivational Study Seminar-September School Holidays! (1 Viewer)

strawberrye

Premium Member
HSC
Uni Grad
Hi Everyone,

1)Do you want extra practice to maximise your performance in the external HSC exams?

2)Do you want to be challenged in harder questions but have already done most/all of past HSC papers?

3)Do you want an insight into my prediction for this year's HSC paper on English belonging and Chemistry?

If you had answered yes to any of the above questions, then my HSC trials are the exact fit for you.

My name is Meihua and I am a 2013 HSC graduate who is an HSC all-rounder and attained an ATAR of 99.20. Preceding from my previous successes in hosting HSC seminars, these free HSC trials are a continuation of my philosophy in assisting current HSC students to maximise their academic potential.

Being FREE, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. There are only limited spots available, so register ASAP to avoid missing out. If you have any questions about any of these events, feel free to post as a reply to this thread or PM/email me.

Register by either PM me or email me at strawberrye@live.com.au with the following details:
1)Which trial paper and or seminar you are interested in attending.
2)Your full name
3)Your high school and year

EVENT: HSC ENGLISH BELONGING TRIAL PAPER

DATE:Monday, 29th of September
COST:FREE
TIME10:00am-12:30pm (till 1:00pm if you stay for the debrief)