How are the 06's finding yr 12 so far?? (1 Viewer)

champ_sammy_19

~~~* Munchkin*~~~
HSC
Just wanting to know how the new HSC students are coping so far??? Is it what you expected or not? I found the teachers to be the biggest problem during this time, closely followed by the parents!
What does everyone else think?

Last edited:

Sparcod

Hello!
HSC
Im a year 12 student just starting the HSC course. It's good to have a brand new start to the year at the end of the year (??).
In maths, it feels much easier since you've gained a lot of the skills you need for year12, from year 11.
-English?? Pretty much similar to year 11 stuff on change.
The other subjects are ok. They seem more interesting than the prelim. course.

I'm still caught up in the study blues....

Sparcod

Hello!
HSC
champ_sammy_19 said:
I found the teachers to be the biggest problem during this time, closely followed by the parents!
Please explain!

hopeles5ly

Take Me Higher.
HSC
N/A
i find it quite ok at the moment, despite the fact that we got assignments that are worth as much as our trials (business in particular). And also lovin ext history, but its just realli early in the morning, buts that fine with me. hmm i dont find my teachers a big problem at all, in fact i appericate them a lot except my RE teacher who can go to hell. and im not being slack, i remember 1 and a half weeks prior to our prelim exams, we started a new topic which would be in the exam, but u kno what happened? she was away for that time period like omgwdf. what's wrost was that when we got our results back from the exams, she goes off at us because almost everyone failed and then she acted like she "helped us" so much with it, pssssst i couldn't stop laughin. And now since we started our hsc topic, shes been away for prob 3/4 of the time and she doesn't even say sorry or anything, instead she makes up some bs excuse like i was "very sick", which was the same excuse she used before our prelims.