Internal or External???? (1 Viewer)

elocingrace

HSC
Hi All,

I am currently doing Arts/Law by dis, and i am in my third year. I keep thinking i can do better with my marks and i am wondering if i should make the sacrifice and move to Armidale and attend uni on campus. I currently live in Albury, which is on the NSW/VIC border so it would be a long move!

I was wondering if it is worth it, and the propects of obtaining casual employment, what the colleges are like or is it best to live off campus??? Alot of questions i know!

Thank you!

Elocingrace

machine169

Anchorman
HSC
elocingrace said:
Hi All,

I am currently doing Arts/Law by dis, and i am in my third year. I keep thinking i can do better with my marks and i am wondering if i should make the sacrifice and move to Armidale and attend uni on campus. I currently live in Albury, which is on the NSW/VIC border so it would be a long move!

I was wondering if it is worth it, and the propects of obtaining casual employment, what the colleges are like or is it best to live off campus??? Alot of questions i know!

Thank you!

Elocingrace