Tutoring + Holiday workshops for English STD, Math 2U, Bio, Chem, Physics (1 Viewer)

pacman911

HSC
I am a 2011 HSC student doing all the subjects mentioned. I am a very capable tutor, having held tutoring lessons at local libraries, friends houses, etc. etc. I am currently ranked first in all my subjects, each of which are in the band 6 range (yes, even english standard :p). Tutoring can be requested any day of the week and any time, provided that they are requested at least 48 hours in advance

For standard tutoring

English Standard
- Marking for both Essays and creative writing
- Planned lessons dealing with the module/AOS as each term progresses
- Homework throughout the term + exams before your exam block(s) (of course, with time to work on your results!)
- Detailed and succinct notes of each module and the AOS for study

Math 2U
- General assistance with your schools set work or syllabus progression, and also specific help with areas of weakness
- Homework throughout the term + exams before your exam block(s) (of course, with time to work on your results!)
- Exposure to an extensive spectrum of 2U exam-style questions

Biology, Physics, Chemistry
- General assistance with your schools set work or syllabus progression, and also specific help with areas of weakness

If further assistance is required, 24/7 help is available via MSN (so long as im on, that is :p)

As for the areas i tutor in, i am able to do home visits or just the regular meeting at a library in Bankstown, Auburn, Punchbowl, Yagoona, Greenacre, Padstow, Pannania, Bass hill, ... Which are most of the suburbs in the inner west.

1-ON-1 rates

Its $25 per hour for tutoring in inner-west suburbs (both home and public locations), and $30 for tutoring if a reasonable distance must be travelled. However, discounts do apply if this is the case:

1 hour tutoring -$30
2 hours tutoring - $55 ($30 + $25)
3 hours tutoring - $75 ($30 + $25 + $20)