ugly girl seeks help with prac for waterways ;) LOL no but seriously. HELP =( (1 Viewer)

farahodish

HSC
hey guys, this is my first time ever posting a comment or a thread or ANYTHING (less than a week before the hsc.. i lagged LOL)

and i'm having problems with this

okay so this is the syllabus dot point:

· perform first-hand investigations to use qualitative and quantitative tests to analyse and compare the quality of water samples
we didnt do this one in class, and all the pracs i've researched for it have been SOOOO unbelievably complicated. does anyone have a short, concise prac that would get the marks?

and would we need to remember the RESULTS for it?!

gah I really need help.

if anyone could lend a hand it'd be GREATLY appreciated.

thanks guys. xx

wrxsti

Rambo
HSC
farahodish said:
hey guys, this is my first time ever posting a comment or a thread or ANYTHING (less than a week before the hsc.. i lagged LOL)

and i'm having problems with this

okay so this is the syllabus dot point:

· perform first-hand investigations to use qualitative and quantitative tests to analyse and compare the quality of water samples
we didnt do this one in class, and all the pracs i've researched for it have been SOOOO unbelievably complicated. does anyone have a short, concise prac that would get the marks?

and would we need to remember the RESULTS for it?!

gah I really need help.

if anyone could lend a hand it'd be GREATLY appreciated.

thanks guys. xx
Hello hello.... you got my attention with that thread name...
(if you got low self esteem and are looking for a good time PM me :p)

brenton1987

HSC
N/A
farahodish said:
Perform first-hand investigations to use qualitative and quantitative tests to analyse and compare the quality of water samples
Qualitative Tests: