STATE RANKING CHEM TUTOR also offering BIO AND MODERN HELP!!!!!! (1 Viewer)

Kamal15

HSC
Chem (99 3rd in NSW) Bio (96 12th in NSW) Mod (96) Tutor [FIRST LESSON FREE]

:lol:Heya guys

My name is Kamal Parkash Singh and I graduated from Girraween High School (ranked 22 in NSW in 2008) in 2009. For HSC 2010 students, due to numerous requests I will be offering Chemistry, Biology and Modern History Tutoring.

I am currently based in Toongabbie near Parramatta and providing aid to students in the Parramatta, Blacktown, Penrith, Fairfield, Baulkham Hills and Strathfield area.

MY HSC MARKS
English Advanced 94
Maths 3 unit 96
Maths 4unit 93
Biology 96 (12th in nsw)
Modern history 96
Chemistry (2008) 99 (3rd in nsw)

NSW ATAR 2009: 99.95

MY Credentials

2008 CHEMISTRY MARK 99/100 RANK: 3rd in NSW
Internal Rank: 1/77
  • I completed Chemistry in an accelerated program while in year 11 in 2008
  • I have 300 pages of hand written notes for the entire HSC Syllabus for chemistry as well as 250 pages of past HSC questions for which I have written perfect answers
  • I have hand made posters of the ENTIRE CHEM SYLLABUS which I will be using for tutoring services
  • I have aided numerous students from my GHS 2009 cohort with their chemistry and so have developed and refined my skills to convey information regarding complex ideas and theories
  • I will not adopt a strict formula for success because unfortunately there is none :) Rather I will adopt a particular program for each student to ensure that all areas of the course including practicals are covered in appropriate depth and detail. I TEACH INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY OPTION
2009 MODERN HISTORY INTERNAL RANK 1/29
TRIAL MARK 99/100
HSC MARK: 96/100
  • One of the most common mistakes of the Modern History syllabus is wasting time not knowing what to study from the syllabus.
  • HOWEVER I have developed techniques and notes on particular aspects of the syllabus which have enabled me to achieve the marks outlined above in my trials