Uni Advice - Which Law School? (1 Viewer)

strummerchick

HSC
N/A
Hello there!

I am an international student, and have applied to several universities with the intention of completing a LLB/BA course.
I've done quite a bit of research on the various rankings of the universities, but would nevertheless want your opinions about each university. Which do you think is best?And for what reasons? What about the environment in these cities? What is it like?

I have received offers from the following universities:

Murdoch University
Monash University
University of Tasmania
Griffith University
UNSW
University of Adelaide

Well, thank you for responding. Hopefully some time soon I will be attending one of the above universities.

Thanks again
-m

erawamai

Retired. Gone fishing.
HSC
strummerchick said:
Hello there!

I am an international student, and have applied to several universities with the intention of completing a LLB/BA course.
I've done quite a bit of research on the various rankings of the universities, but would nevertheless want your opinions about each university. Which do you think is best?And for what reasons? What about the environment in these cities? What is it like?

Murdoch University
Monash University
University of Tasmania
Griffith University
UNSW
University of Adelaide

Well, thank you for responding. Hopefully some time soon I will be attending one of the above universities.

Thanks again
-m
It depends on what country you are from...

Out of those UNSW, UA and Monash are a part of the group of 8.

http://www.go8.edu.au/

strummerchick

HSC
N/A
Thanks for your reply.