[Blank]
[Blank]
thank you
qweeosh
qweeosh
Congratulations 🎉
[Blank]
[Blank]
(⓿_⓿) dude how do I post an image again in profile posts???
C_master
C_master
CONGRATS 😍😍
AsuTeksu
AsuTeksu
congratulations!! wishing you all the best with your goals and future endeavours!!
xoNat
xoNat
Congrats blankie
HazzRat
HazzRat
gl blankie, may u fulfill ur unlimited potential 🤩
[Blank]
[Blank]
Thanks everyone, the constant stream of congratulations today has made today feel even more special to me.
Tonight, I’m going to sleep completely satisfied.
harperissleepy
harperissleepy
yayyy congratulations big b!!!!!!!!!
[Blank]
[Blank]
Confession:
Even though I said that I graduated college, in reality, I only completed the assignments I had to do, but when it came to resubmissions, I have decided that all of college, the degree, family obligations, and the stress that I associated with the course the entire past 2 years just wasn't fulfilling ANY of my desires.
[Blank]
[Blank]
Even though I was only a page away from truly graduating, just now, I decided that I'm going to drop out. It may seem wrong to those with common sense, but I've had my own life experiences and with consideration of what I actually want, need, and feel, my decision is the most appropriate one. Success to me in this case was to finish the course, not complete it.
[Blank]
[Blank]
So, whether it be by finishing that page or by dropping out, I would have achieved that goal anyways.
[Blank]
[Blank]
I haven't made this decision as a result of some mental gymnastics or a belief that I crazed myself into identifying with, instead, I am doing what is authentically true to myself without sacrificing my chance to finally and truly 'live life' for the sake of some obligation I had to those who had this specific expectation of me.
[Blank]
[Blank]