• Want to help us with this year's BoS Trials?
    Let us know before 30 June. See this thread for details
  • Looking for HSC notes and resources?
    Check out our Notes & Resources page

Blood typing, (1 Viewer)

Shadowulf

HSC
Comparing Blood Typing in Japan and Australia, need everyones help

Well im not in high school anymore, but since i need to gather as many answers as possible, i guess ill use these forums, anyone with the time plz help out

ok, so for a brief outline, im writing an essay comparing the thoughts about blood types in japan and australia, and ive asked some japanese people to answer the questions(im currently studying in japan), i just need some aussies to answer the question for me and i can compare them

NOTE: by aussies, i just mean brought up in australia

NOTE2: even if you dont know your blood type, please try to answer the questions, if theres any parts of the questions that you dont know anything about, its ok to leave it blank. a lot of the questions i myself would have left blank before i learnt about the popularity of bloodtypes in japan

NOTE3: if youre talking to any of your friends on MSN and they seem bored, please ask them to answer these questions

so heres the questions:

1. Do you know your Blood type?
1.i.) If so, what is it? What age and where (hospital, pathologist, etc) did you have your first blood test?

1.ii) If not, have you ever had any problems to do with not knowing your blood type?

2. Do you imagine any stereotypical characteristics that have to do with each/any of the blood types?(e.g A type people are particular about stuff etc)
If so, please explain them.(DO NOT SEARCH IT UP TO ANSWER, if youre going to search it up, do it AFER youve answered please, or just leave it blank and search it)

3. You (1. Often read / 2. Sometimes Read / 3. Don't read much / 4. Don't read at all) Blood type horoscopes and related books. (5. What's a bloodtype horoscope?!)