Do you need help with your Independent Research Project? (1 Viewer)

laura-jayne14

HSC
Uni Grad
Do you need help with your Independent Research Project?

My name is Laura and I graduated in 2014. I am willing to offer my expertise to anyone going into year twelve who are completing their Independent Research Project for Community & Family Studies.

Why me, you ask...

As part of my Independent Research Project I investigated 'How caring for a disabled child affects a family's well-being'. Upon completion, I received full marks (100%) for my project. I completed the course with an overall assessment mark of 95 and ranked first in my cohort.

Now, upon completion of my exams I will have a lot of free time and am willing to help all you 2015ers with any tips/advice/assistance you need with your IRP or just CAFS in general because I know how difficult it can be at times.

What I will do:
  • Help you choose a topic/hypothesis
  • Advise you on a project plan/timeline
  • Point you into the direction of adequate secondary sources
  • Proof-read any interview/survey questions
  • Read drafts/answer and questions you have on any sections you're having trouble with in the report
  • Send samples of my work as a guide

What I CAN'T do:
  • Send you a copy of my whole IRP
  • Write the report for you
  • Promote your questionnaires (I will however happily complete them)

I will be available from early November - late February before I start university. I can usually get back to you within 72 hours :)

For more details inbox me HERE

EDIT: I'm unavailable from the 23rd November - 12 December :)

Last edited:

brodeewyatt

HSC
hey I am doing my IRP on teenage pregnancy, I have no hypothesis yet but I want it to be a generalised question because I wish to explore the contraceptives, reasons, support groups and parenting options. I really need help with my research plan ASAP!!! if you could send me a sample...

laura-jayne14

HSC
Uni Grad