Economics Report (1 Viewer)

R0L13D

HSC
Hey ya'll :)

Would it be alright for someone to read over my economics report?
I've never done economics and this is my first time writing it (it's due on the 7th of April), and I need someone to peer review it please :)

This is the marking criteria:

Attachments

Vultrahd

HSC
This is a terrible economics report, you’ve failed to write sophisticatedly and have utilised the wrong economic terms in the wrong place. At most, I’d give this 72%, you should try
Harder!

studiesofboard

HSC
Reports should be written in smaller paragraphs use the same information but just break it up into different paragraphs. Page 4 and 7 have large paragraphs you should break them up into 2 paragraphs. This just makes it for the reader to read otherwise they are just going to scan over it. Drafts are good you should try getting feedback form your teacher through email. :)

R0L13D

HSC
Reports should be written in smaller paragraphs use the same information but just break it up into different paragraphs. Page 4 and 7 have large paragraphs you should break them up into 2 paragraphs. This just makes it for the reader to read otherwise they are just going to scan over it. Drafts are good you should try getting feedback form your teacher through email. :)
Ahh my teacher doesn't give feedback :(

ultra908

HSC
This is a terrible economics report, you’ve failed to write sophisticatedly and have utilised the wrong economic terms in the wrong place. At most, I’d give this 72%, you should try
Harder!
I dont think this is a very helpful comment.

ultra908

HSC
I think this is a good start to ur econ report, however these are some things you could look at
- Incorporating more explanation using economic information: e.g. what types of taxation methods or welfare methods are being used to make Australia's income distribution better?